The Garage Theatre Board of Management is constituted with

6 Community Representatives

Pat Deery: Chairperson. CMETB representative, involved with the Garage Theatre since 2006 as both
an actor and director
Laura Murray: Previous Freelance Theatre Stage Manager and Technician, Current Chairperson of Cootehill Arts Festival.
Dr. Thomas Johnston: Community representative, Director of Ceol Connected and Artistic Director of Tradoodle Festival.
Gerry Reilly: Community representative and member of The Monaghan Dramatic Society
Fiona McCaffrey Jones: Previously Programme’s Manager at Glor Theatre Ennis Co Clare.
Thomas McCabe: Community representative and active Thespian
Sheila Naughton: BA in Theatre Studies.

4 Cavan & Monaghan Education & Training Board (CMETB) Representatives

Joe McGrath: Treasurer. CMETB representative.
Sarah O’Reilly: CMETB representative.

2 Monaghan County Council Representatives

Sean Conlon: PRO. Monaghan Co Co representative.
Richard Truell: Monaghan Co Co representative.