The Garage Theatre Board of Management is constituted with

4 Cavan & Monaghan Education & Training Board (CMETB) Representatives

Pat Deery: Chairperson. CMETB representative, involved with the Garage Theatre since 2006 as both
an actor and director.
Joe McGrath: Treasurer. CMETB representative.
Sarah O’Reilly: CMETB representative.
Seamus Coyle: CMETB representative.

6 Community Representatives

Dr. Thomas Johnston: Community representative, Director of Ceol Connected and Artistic Director of Tradoodle Festival.
Somhairle MacConghail: Community representative and Arts officer with Monaghan Co Co.
Maura Smyth: Vice Chairperson. Community representative and member of The Wesleyan Chapel Arts, Cultural & Tourism Centre Bailieborough.
Fiona McCaffrey-Jones: Community representative and former Programme’s Manager at Glor Theatre Ennis Co Clare.
David O’Rourke: Community representative, actor, director and member of Farney Players Carrickmacross.
Aoibhinn McGinnity: Community representative,stage actor and screen actor..

2 Monaghan County Council Representatives

Sean Conlon: PRO. Monaghan Co Co representative.
Sean Gilliland: Monaghan Co Co representative.

1 Honoree Board Member
Ardhal O’Hanlon: Writer, Comedian and Actor.